Contact the President



At the AGM on February 6th, the members of the Association elected a new Executive. Sharon Hurley Hall will serve as President, with Sonia Johnson as Vice-President. Eugene Holder returned to the Board, this time in the role of Treasurer, while Pam Rudder was named Secretary. Kirby Adams was elected 2 Year Director, while Patricia Harte and Petra Bellamy were named 1 Year Directors.

Recommended Articles