Contact the President



The AGM took place at planned on Thursday 6 February and the election results are below. The President’s report is attached for your review.

President: Michael Rudder

Vice President: Wendy Knight-Hunte

Secretary: vacant

Treasurer: Eugene Holder

One-year director: Cheryl Callender

One-year director: Patricia Harte

One-year director: Colin Western


The vacant secretary post will be filled throughout the year

Recommended Articles