Contact the President



The new committee for the Barbados Reiki Association was elected at the AGM on February 4, 2010. The members are:

President – Rosina Wiltshire

Vice President -Martha Isaac

Secretary -Sonia Johnson

Treasurer – Eugene Daniel

2-yr Director – Trevor Davis

1-yr Director -Francine Cadogan

1-yr Director – Kathleen Hurley

Committee Member – H Ben Parris

Update: Here are some photos from the 2010 AGM

Recommended Articles