Contact the President



The members of the Association have elected a new Executive. Verity Dawson was returned as President, with Samantha Nelson-Kirwan as VP. Trevor Davis was returned as Treasurer, while Lena Nicholson was elected Secretary. Kathleen Hurley became a 1 year Director and Eugene Holder became a 2 year Director. Two additional 1 year Directors complete the Board: Patricia Harte and Letizia Destefanis.

Recommended Articles