Contact the President



The 2024 AGM of the Barbados Reiki Association took place on 1 February 2024 at St. Barnabas church hall.

The Board Members appointed for the 2024-2025 period were as follows:

President: Petra Bellamy

Vice President: Wendy Knight-Hunte

Secretary: Stacia Norgrove

Treasurer: Eugene Holder

Two-year director: Sonia Johnson

One-year director: Colin Western

One-year director: Amanda Charles

One-year director: Kathy-Ann Parris Walcott

Recommended Articles